One Way – Beautiful Day

Its Flying High to the sky
On the wind its flying far
my little paper airplane
i folded it and flew it away
I’m flying again today
Flapping my wings and dreaming
My Little paper airplane
Its ok what people say
it’s a beautiful day

As soon as i opened my eyes to Mom’s nagging
She told me “No more breakfast until you find a job”
i put on my clother and come outside
with a sigh, the sun is hot and i’m stewed inside
The world is so busy but why am i so lazy
time flies fast like a blink of an eye
everybody is on me throughout the day
Trying to cover my sight
sometimes i feel like a lonely island
no body cares and i just stand by myself
anyhow, when will i be able to ride an open car
when will i buy a house and when will i make it

and i know
everything’s a show
I just smile
even people laugh at me
I’ll be alright
But i know
This whole reality blows
you don’t have to tell me, i know
i dont wanna grow up
i’ll be alright

People say I’m clumsy
People say act your age
People say your just a big lousy kid
But my dream are fat
if the warmth of my heart is fat, i’m overweight
girls want foreign cars
instead, i’ll make you foreign tea
without knowing
i wake up and I’m grown up
time flies so fast that my lips dry up
And i know and i know
you don’t have to tell me
throw all your worries out
paper airplane iam a little paper airplane
My story just started flapping its wings

and i know
everything’s a show
I just smile
even people laugh at me
I’ll be alright
But i know
This whole reality blows
you don’t have to tell me, i know
i dont wanna grow up
i’ll be alright

>> Here for the video <<

Speak Now.... ^^

